Joint MSc in Electrical Engineering (JMEE) Project

Steering Committee

Membership of the steering committee will include:

The grant holder and project manager – USAL
A representative from each project partner's team:

  1. Salford University - Haifa Takruri-Rizk
  2. BZU – Muhammad Abukhaizaran and Mohammad Jubran
  3. TUCN – Radu Balan
  4. PPU – Murad AbuSubeih
  5. UR – Nina Bencheva
  6. PTU - Basim Al Sayid
  7. ESTIA - Ionel Vechiu
  8. PITA – Yahya Al-Salqan 
  9. JDECO – Samah Desht and Jawad Abuzir

2 EU/international external experts in EE curriculum and Palestine representatives from industry, alumni association, Ministry of Higher Education and National Tempus officer in Palestine will be invited to join the Palestine based meetings

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.